Posted in Photos

Highlight of my Food Photos

Today is the last day of 2016, I had ups and downs in this year. Laughter, tears, frustrations and regrets became parts of my life. All of those are also my teachers in understanding life. Feeling grateful that I come to the end of 2016 and ready to welcome 2017 with hopes and dreams.

This year, I’m back taking food photos around September. Pushing myself to get my mood back, not feeling as creative or even productive as I would like to but I tried my best.

Here are some of my food shots

 

 

 

Those are some my shots that I’d like to share with you.

 

In few hours, 2016 will end and I am happily welcoming 2017.

Author:

A woman, a wife and a mother who loves peace, nature and taking pictures

Leave a Reply

